[C-NET]

WeLcome At Cnet Forum gaming
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Support By :
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» RF BIG online
Mon Aug 06, 2012 1:21 am by begalon

» RF LOKAL 2.2.3 (Mainkan Produk Lokal)
Thu Oct 14, 2010 12:53 pm by flames0fhell

» Just RF Only
Fri Jul 23, 2010 2:40 am by Namas_Crew

» Bug lelang
Thu May 13, 2010 7:02 am by zwageri

» NewServerDota LEBAY
Fri Apr 23, 2010 7:42 pm by ferdifamous

» NewServerDota StudioGamerZ
Mon Apr 12, 2010 11:12 am by ferdifamous

» New Server Dota AngeL-GaminG
Wed Apr 07, 2010 10:23 am by Jagung15

» FB Tips de_inferno
Mon Feb 08, 2010 2:29 am by LastJr.Lms

» Curhat Peerjalanan hidup...
Sun Dec 13, 2009 4:03 am by [S]aTz [R]evenge

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Affiliates
free forum
 



Share | 
 

 Buku murni

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
NeoThuNder.-
Full member
Full member
avatar

Posts : 92
Join date : 2009-07-20

PostSubject: Buku murni   Wed Jul 22, 2009 4:54 am

Seorang pelanggan bertanya kepada karyawan toko buku: "Saya ingin membeli se-jilid buku yang isinya tidak ada pembunuhan, tak ada yang porno, tak ada detektif, tak ada milyarder, juga tak ada wanita berusia belia. Anda bisa tidak mencarikan buku semacam ini kepada saya?"

"Sudah tentu bisa, yaitu 'BUKU JADWAL PERJALANAN KERETA API', jawab karyawan toko buku itu.
Back to top Go down
 
Buku murni
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
[C-NET] :: Lifestyle :: Humor dan komedi-
Jump to: